The Book of Mormon Indianapolis, IN Tickets

Discount The Book of Mormon Indianapolis, IN Tickets - Low Cost The Book of Mormon Indianapolis, IN Tickets - Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Tickets are available here. Book of Mormon will be performing at the Murat Theatre at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN only for a week in its June 2014 Tour. Fans of Book of Mormon in Indianapolis, IN have limited days to watch the hilarious musical in your city. Get your Discount Book of Mormon Indianapolis, IN Tickets here using Coupon Code.

The Book of Mormon Indianapolis, IN 2014 Tour cast includes Christopher John O’Neill as Elder Cunningham, Mark Evans as Elder Price, Samantha Marie Ware as Nabulungi, Grey Henson as Elder McKinley and Stanley Wayne Mathis as Mafala Hatimbi.

Buy cheap The Book of Mormon Indianapolis, IN Tickets. The Book of Mormon is performing at the Murat Theatre at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN. The national tours of Book of Mormon have broken 36 house records in 18 venues across the country over the last year. At Broadway's Eugene O'Neill Theatre, the musical has broken the house record 44 times.

The musical follows the story of two young Mormon Missionaries who were sent to spread the religious satire in a village of Northern Uganda. But the people were afraid of threatening warlord, AIDS, Poverty and Famine. Finally these two guys struggle to bring the situation to normal.

With the creative team Book, Music, Lyrics by Trey Parker, Robert Lopez & Matt Stone, directed by Trey Parker & Casey Nicholaw, Choreography by Casey Nicholaw, Scenic Design by Scott Pask, Costume Design by Ann Rot, Lighting design by Brian MacDevitt and Sound design by Brian Ronan, the musical has become one of the top grossing Broadway Musicals.

The Book of Mormon tickets online: We are here to provide you affordable The Book of Mormon Tickets. Find wide collection of discount The Book of Mormon Indianapolis, IN Tickets here.

Running Time: 2 hours and 15 minutes with one 15 minute intermission.

Show Time:
Book of Mormon performances at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre are scheduled from Tuesday to Thursday at 7:30 PM, Friday and Saturday at 8 PM, Sunday at 6:30 PM, matinee performances will be held at 2 PM on Saturday and at 1 PM on Sunday.

Audience:
Parental Advisory: Explicit language.
Children under the age of 4 are not allowed in the theatre.

Last Updated: Feb 16, 2014